REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0160688
  • 268 Williams Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5L9
  • $699,900
  • 5 Beds, 3 Bath, 1496 SqFt, 0.01 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $467
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

If its space you need, then look no further 3000 sq. ft. of living space! This beautiful bungalow backs onto green space in Wood Buffalo…. features 5 large bedrooms which includes a Jacuzzi in the master ensuite, 3 full bathrooms and an exceptional developed basement. Hardwood flooring throughout kitchen, living room and dining room, kitchen has an abundance of cupboards and a large island. Basement is developed with 2 bedrooms, bathroom and theatre room with surround sound, projector & projector screen plus a gas fireplace. Let`s not forget about the two-tiered deck off the back of the house to enjoy the wonderful Fort McMurray summers. With attached garage and sitting on a 6300 square foot private lot, this home is ready and awaiting the growing family.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0160688
  • Price$699,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,496
  • Acres0.01
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address268 Williams Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5L9

Amenities

  • Garages25x21

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Cable, High Speed Internet

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Wood
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Dishwasher - Built-In, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofShingle
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Green Belt, Hot Tub

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 268 Williams Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here