• MLS® #: FM0160648
  • 136 Father Mercredi St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2A5
  • $475,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 1120 SqFt, 0.17 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $424
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

INVESTMENT or REVENUE OPPORTUNITY!! Situated in the Downtown core and zoned SCL1, the possibilities are endless - Partner with 134 Father Mercredi Street and have great commercial potential! This 1120 sq. ft. bungalow has a large living room, dining room, kitchen and 3 bedrooms, 1 full bath on the main level. The basement suite contains a kitchen area, combined living/dining room, 2 bedrooms and a 3 pc. bath. Back lane access to the 1.5 garage, concrete drive to the right of the home, and a screened in deck at the rear of the home. Close proximity to the City's new River Side development project which will give you access to the parks, trails, restaurants, golf course and all the amenities of MacDonald Island!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0160648
  • Price$475,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address136 Father Mercredi St
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2A5

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Detached
  • Garages16' x 24'.4"

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 2, Stove
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior

Carpet, Hardwood, Laminate, Linoleum, Vinyl Plank

Interior Features

See Remarks, Suite-Legal, Walk-in Closet(s)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Level Land
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Stucco
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningSCL1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 136 Father Mercredi St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here