• MLS® #: FM0160644
  • 134 Father Mercredi St
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2A5
  • $475,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 1120 SqFt, 0.15 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $424
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Sat 03 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

INVESTMENT or REVENUE OPPORTUNITY!!! Situated in the Downtown core and zoned SCL1, the possibilities are endless-Partner with 136 Father Mercredi Street and have great commercial potential! This 1120 sq.ft .bungalow has a large living room, dining room, kitchen, 3 bedrooms and 1 full bath on the main level. Lots of upgraded windows to let the sunshine in. Walls have recently been painted, new laminate flooring and trim in most areas. The basement suite contains a kitchen, dining room, living room, 2 bedrooms and a 2-pc. bath. New vinyl plank flooring in most areas. Back lane access to the 1.5 garage. In close proximity to the City's new River Side development project which will give you access to the parks, trails, restaurants, golf course and all the amenities of MacDonald Island!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0160644
  • Price$475,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,120
  • Acres0.15
  • Year Built1968
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address134 Father Mercredi St
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2A5

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Detached, Parking Pad
  • Garages16'.2" x 24'.4"

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks, Suite-Legal
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 2, Stove
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior

Hardwood, Laminate, Linoleum, Vinyl Plank

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped, Level Land
  • RoofAsphalt, Shingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Stucco
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningSCL1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 134 Father Mercredi St, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here