• MLS® #: FM0159238
  • 254-b Gregoire Drive Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4K6
  • $42
  • 1262 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $0
  • Commercial
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Lease opportunity in the Gregoire Plaza. Former occupancy was a Pizza Restaurant. Within this Bay the main floor is 1262 Sq/ft. The Seller will also provide the basement of this bay for no charge which is an additional 1241 sq/ft. Seller is asking for $42/ft. Tenant would be responsible for all utilities and any lease hold improvements.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0159238
  • Price$42
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage1,262
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeRetail
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address254-b Gregoire Drive Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4K6

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Additional Information

  • ZoningC4

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 254-b Gregoire Drive Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here