REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158957
  • 13 Clearwater Cres 7
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2B7
  • $94,500
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 730 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $129
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Completely renovated and very affordable 1 bedroom apartment located in the Heart of downtown Fort McMurray. This unit has had extensive renovation including new kitchen, counter tops, appliances, vinyl flooring, ceramic tile, trims and new light fixtures. Come in and check out this unit that is priced already for a quick sale.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158957
  • Price$94,500
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage730
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • Style4 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13 Clearwater Cres 7
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2B7

Interior

  • InteriorCeramic, Vinyl Plank
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters, Boiler

Interior Features

Natural Light, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows, Laundry - Coin-Op

Appliances

Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofFlat Torch Membrane
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees471.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13 Clearwater Cres 7, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here