REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158920
  • 20 Parkview Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1G6
  • $80,000
  • 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant land in Waterways. No Condo Fees. Turn key, just bring your brand new mobile and place it on the lot. Close to all downtown amenities.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158920
  • Price$80,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.07
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20 Parkview Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Waterways
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1G6

Amenities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Water, Sewer, Power

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 20 Parkview Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here