• MLS® #: FM0158920
  • 20 Parkview Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1G6
  • $85,000
  • 0.07 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Vacant land in Waterways. No Condo Fees. Turn key, just bring your brand new mobile and place it on the lot. Close to all downtown amenities.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158920
  • Price$85,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.07
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address20 Parkview Drv
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Waterways
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1G6

Amenities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Water, Power, Sewer

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 20 Parkview Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here