REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158802
  • 21 Macdonald Drv 1517
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4H2
  • $95,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1021 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $93
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This is a great revenue potential property at River Glen. This two bedroom town house has newer laminate which is very easy to keep clean. You will appreciate being able to do laundry in your own unit here. This is a corner unit at well. The master bedroom is very large. The property has lots of facilities including a gym, restaurant, variety store and novelty shop. It’s a great location being so close to Mac Island as well. Condo fees are 572.59.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158802
  • Price$95,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,021
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1978
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCondo - Townhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address21 Macdonald Drv 1517
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4H2

Amenities

  • ParkingParking Space(s)

Utilities

Cable, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Power, Sewer, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove

Interior Features

See Remarks, Exercise/Fitness Facilities

Heating

Natural Gas, Forced Air/Hot Water

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt, Tar & Gravel
  • ConstructionSee Remarks, Siding
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Golf Course

Additional Information

  • ZoningBOR1
  • HOA Fees572.59
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 21 Macdonald Drv 1517, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here