REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158753
  • 233 Fireweed Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0J4
  • $819,950
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2203 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $372
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

QUALICO'S NEWEST MASTER FLOOR PLAN "THE PINEHURST" . This home offers 2200 square feet of luxury and quality high end finishing. This home is situated on an amazing Street in Timberlea backing on to the Pond. Modern Farmhouse design on this floor plan is perfect for families. It features a spacious main level featuring a front office, large great room, kitchen with corner pantry, quartz counter tops and more. The main level also offers a large mudroom leading to your attached 24x26 garage. Upstairs you have 3 large bedrooms, Master bedroom features a walk in closet, full ensuite with soaker tub. There is an upstairs Bonus room and beautiful laundry room. Both the master bedroom, Bonus room and laundry room all have views of the Pond behind. In addition to all of the above the home offers a WALK OUT BASEMENT. . Call today for more info and to book your private tour.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158753
  • Price$819,950
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,203
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address233 Fireweed Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0J4

Amenities

  • Garages24x26

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Telephone, Cable, Fiber Optics, Power - Metered, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Service - Full

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Detached

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Hardwood, Tile

Interior Features

Ensuite, Bonus Room, Vaulted Ceiling, Vinyl Windows

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationConcrete, Walkout

Lot Description

Landscaped - Partial, Quiet Area, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, View - Lake

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 233 Fireweed Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here