REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158331
  • 8520 Manning Ave 211 & 215
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5G2
  • $25
  • 3228 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $0
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Centrally Located in Vibrant Downtown Fort McMurray newly built Manning Commercial offers a variety of opportunities including prime ground floor retail & flexible office space in configurations of 885 SF to 17000+ SF. Elevator access to the bright and spacious second floor with washroom facilities. Enjoy Heated, Secure Underground parking & ample shared customer surface parking. Rear Grade man door loading. Business Front & Pilon signage available. Anchor Tenants include Mr. Mikes Restaurant, Modern Beauty Supplies, MVP Modern Barber. The surrounding area reflects a strong market with good demographics comprised of high density multifamily & single residential homes. Nearby River City Center, Plaza 1, Cora’s, Rona and a variety of popular shops making this hot spot the perfect home for your business. With a convenient location, good walk-by traffic and strong drive-by traffic, Manning Commercial has all the right attributes that ensure high exposure & area prominence for years to come.Second Floor Op costs includes Utilities, property taxes, common area maintenance, Landlord insurance.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158331
  • Price$25
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage3,228
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBuilding
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8520 Manning Ave 211 & 215
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5G2

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Exterior

  • ConstructionConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA1

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8520 Manning Ave 211 & 215, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here