• MLS® #: FM0158259
  • 307 Athabasca Ave 101
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1G9
  • $33
  • 5700 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $0
  • Commercial
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

EXCLUSIVE COMMERCIAL STRIP MALL IN ABSAND NOW OFFERING OPPORTUNITY TO LEASE RESTAURANT. Property is set within the only commercial development located in the Abasand area. This 5,700 SF end space offers easy, direct access to Downtown and high visibility for local and passing traffic. This space includes 3 new furnaces with venting/ducting & A/C. New windows, doors, drywall, Roxul insulation/sound barrier ( double layer). Side glass door designed for future patio. The surrounding area reflects a strong market with good demographics, and it is comprised of single/multi-family residential homes. Retailers include Anchor Tenant Esso Service Station, Liquor Store and office Tenant. Ample Shared Customer parking. Rate includes Op Costs, Utilities Separate.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158259
  • Price$33
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage5,700
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1984
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeShopping Centre
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address307 Athabasca Ave 101
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1G9

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Additional Information

  • ZoningC2

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.