REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0158255
  • 400 Silin Forest Rd 55
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3S5
  • $315,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1405 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $224
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Newly built condo in the heart of Thickwood. 36k in upgrades which includes, upgraded appliances, counter tops, bathroom tub, and flooring. Huge living room with high ceilings that lead onto a deck to a fenced backyard. Formal Dining off the large kitchen. Stylish kitchen cupboards show off the beautiful stainless appliances. Laminate in kitchen and dining room making for a quick and easy wipe down. Good size master bedroom with a ginormous walk-in closet. Full bath upstairs with 2 additional bedrooms. Basement has additional space with the washer and dryer as well as a high efficiency furnace and hot water tank. You cannot get any closer to restaurants, shopping, liquor stores (as you know we do not have near enough of those), high school, French and public schools, churches, gas stations and the walking trails. Owner agrees to pay 6 months of condo fees on closing as well as throwing in the 78 Caddy in the garage. Great home for anyone starting out and or the savy investor. If you have been looking for new and affordable than I have found the home for you. Call today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0158255
  • Price$315,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,405
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address400 Silin Forest Rd 55
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3S5

Amenities

  • Garages18x22

Utilities

Cable, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Single

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Laminate
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Vinyl Windows, Exercise/Fitness Facilities, Laundry - In-Suite, No Smoking Home, Recreation Facilities

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave - Built-in

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees439.30
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 400 Silin Forest Rd 55, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here