REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0157930
  • 171011 Twp Rd 680
  • Atmore, AB T0A 2T0
  • $420,000
  • 6 Beds, 3 Bath, 1720 SqFt, 6.00 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $244
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

DON'T OVERLOOK THIS INCREDIBLE DEAL!! This new 3 bedroom/2 bathroom home is located on a quiet acreage overlooking Sharron Lake, just 6 km west of Plamondon. The 1,720 sq.ft. home features a large open kitchen with walk in pantry and granite counter tops. The large dining area leads to a giant rear deck (500 sq.ft.) facing the picturesque lake. The master bedroom ensuite bathroom is incredibly large with soaker tub, walk in shower, custom tile work, heated tile floors and walk in closet. The basement is 70% developed (to drywall stage on walls and ceilings, roughed in plumbing, with bathtub enclosure installed) and in-floor heating lines installed. The basement is open and spacious with 3 bedrooms, large windows and each bedroom with a walk-in closet. For the man... who would not want a 3 car garage with mudroom connecting to the house? There is extra space for a workspace, plus parking 3 vehicles. This property has been significantly reduced and the sellers are MOTIVATED to move!! file 419

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0157930
  • Price$420,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,720
  • Acres6.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address171011 Twp Rd 680
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Plamondon
  • CityAtmore
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 2T0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • Garages23x33

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Triple

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood, Tile
  • HeatingNatural Gas
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesCorner

Interior Features

Central Vacuum, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - Main Floor, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Hood Fan, Built-In Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared, Landscaped - Partial
  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Hardi Plank

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 171011 Twp Rd 680, Atmore


View all similar properties here