REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0157889
  • 101 Beattie Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2T7
  • $139,900
  • 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Looking for that perfect lot to build your new home on? LOOK NO FURTHER, you have found it at 101 BEATTIE ROAD! Corner lot featuring over 6,400 Sq. Ft.! OR takeover the building plans and development permits that are filed for a Bungalow featuring over 1500 Sq. Ft.! Lot located in beautiful Beaconhill, close to schools, parks and dog park! Perfect for your family home! **LAND ONLY BEING SOLD - AS IS WHEREIS**

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0157889
  • Price$139,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address101 Beattie Rd
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Beacon Hill
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2T7

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCleared

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 101 Beattie Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here