REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156940
  • 192 Paris Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0C5
  • $370,000
  • 6 Beds, 3 Bath, 1180 SqFt, 0.07 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $313
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

FANTASTIC STARTER HOME OR INVESTMENT PROPERTY~ LOOKING FOR AN AFFORDABLE PLACE TO CALL HOME? CHECK OUT THIS ONE! Super Close to the Best Schools In town! OPEN Concept Floor plan features power room, spacious living room, kitchen & dining with access to rear yard, with potential to build your DREAM Garage! Upstairs are 3 good size bedrooms with one full bathroom. The basement is fully developed with 3 bedrooms, bathroom & family room.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156940
  • Price$370,000
  • Bedrooms6
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,180
  • Acres0.07
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address192 Paris Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0C5

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGarbage Collection
  • ParkingParking Space(s), Rear Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Laundry - Shared, Vinyl Windows

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Fence - Partial, Landscaped - Partial, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Construction

Concrete, Shingles, Siding, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 192 Paris Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here