REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156705
  • 135a Sandpiper Rd 1315
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0N3
  • $299,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1021 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $293
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

2 BEDROOM AND A DEN! 2 UNDERGROUND HEATED PARKING STALLS(#220)! STORAGE LOCKER(#345). Welcome to the 3rd floor of 135A building at the Summits. Close to new the Movie theatre, all grocery, and commercial amenities lies this concrete quiet building. This spacious condo apartment boasts a large master bedroom with a walk in closet set up, and en suite bathroom. The Kitchen with its large island looks onto a spacious living room and access to your balcony with gas bbq connection. This condo of course includes a spare bedroom, a second full bathroom, and last but not least a DEN/OFFICE as well. Off of the main entrance to the apartment you will find your very own in suite laundry with ample space for storage. The condo building gives a access to underground heating parking which is located right beside elevator access for you convenience. The condo building also comes with a WASH BAY which is conveniently located right beside this units storage locker. Call now for your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156705
  • Price$299,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,021
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2008
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address135a Sandpiper Rd 1315
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Eagle Ridge
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0N3

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingHeated, Underground

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Interior Features

Den, Ensuite, Laundry - In-Suite, No Smoking Home, Exercise/Fitness Facilities

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofTar & Gravel
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningC
  • HOA Fees568.62
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 135a Sandpiper Rd 1315, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here