REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156533
  • 136a Sandpiper Rd 402
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0J7
  • $269,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1076 SqFt, 110.00 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $250
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

WOW! Nothing to do but move right into HOME. Top 5 things about this condo 1. new vinyl plank flooring 2. new lighting over the breakfast bar & dining area 3. new paint, including the baseboards which are now white 4. titled parking above AND below ground (which has a storage unit attached to it) 5. the second bedroom has direct access to the main bathroom, like they have two ensuite's. 6. air conditioning & gas bbq hook up (oops, that's 6 things) Welcome home to unit 402-136A The Peaks at Eagle Ridge. The sellers have spent a lot of time getting their home ready for sale for a new owner. Is that you? Have a good look at the fantastic professional photos and staging. Now imagine this is your home and you can focus on other things like your social time or working because there is no work for you to do to your home. This is a well managed property and it is always clean. The on site property manager is on top of quality care of the complex. There is extra security on the property as you only have access to the floor you live on. Book your tour today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156533
  • Price$269,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,076
  • Acres110.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address136a Sandpiper Rd 402
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Eagle Ridge
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0J7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorLinoleum, Vinyl Plank
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofTorch On
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Fence - Partial, Nearby - Shopping

Additional Information

  • ZoningR5
  • HOA Fees611.71
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 136a Sandpiper Rd 402, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here