REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156360
  • 441 Millennium Drv 13
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2Z4
  • $405,000
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 1546 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $261
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome to " The Woods". Floor Plan TAIGA 1546 sq ft. This beautiful 2 story townhouse, backing onto a park/playground and walking trail, has an attached Double garage! This home features hardwood and marble tile on the main level, an open concept living room/ kitchen and eating nook. The kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless appliances, large island with eat up breakfast bar! Upstairs this floor plan continues with high end finishing's throughout. You have a huge master bedroom with walk in closet with built ins and a large ensuite with double sinks, granite counter tops and a full tub/shower. Two more bedrooms, full bath and laundry complete this great space. If you want a gorgeous home, low maintenance living, and a fantastic neighborhood, look no further! This Property is turn key! Call us for details or to book your private tour!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156360
  • Price$405,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,546
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2015
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address441 Millennium Drv 13
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2Z4

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Attached
  • Garages19'6 x 24'6

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Cable, Municipal Water

Interior

  • InteriorCeramic, Carpet, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees180.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 441 Millennium Drv 13, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here