REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156304
  • 253 Gregoire Drv 306
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4G7
  • $154,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1050 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $146
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

GRAB YOUR CHEQUE BOOK AND MOVE RIGHT IN! This FANTASTIC deal awaiting new owners, this spacious 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo is an opportunity to get out of the rental rat race & start investing in your future! If you are looking for affordable housing, then you gotta CHECK THIS ONE OUT! Property is sold as is where is, without any seller's warranties and representations, all offers must be accompanied by schedule A. Ask for details and to arrange your personal tour! All Measurements are not warranted by vendor or vendor agent nor guaranteed and should be verified by Buyer/Buyer's agent.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156304
  • Price$154,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,050
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address253 Gregoire Drv 306
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4G7

Amenities

  • UtilitiesMunicipal Water, Natural Gas
  • GaragesUNDERGROUND

Parking

Visitor Parking, Heated, Underground

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingForced Air/Hot Water

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees596.26
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 253 Gregoire Drv 306, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here