REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156289
  • 7114 Bulyea Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1B1
  • $99,900
  • 0.13 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Side by side vacant lots available in Waterways. Build your dream home here. Land is Zoned R2 Low Density Residential District. Suitible for SINGLE DETATCHED HOME or MODULAR HOME. Please see photos for definitions as provided by RMWB land use bylaw.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156289
  • Price$99,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address7114 Bulyea Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Waterways
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1B1

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther

Additional Information

  • ZoningR2
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 7114 Bulyea Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here