REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0156103
  • 149 Tamarack Way
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1A2
  • $249,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 1198 SqFt, 4400.00 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $208
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

No Condo Fees! Looking for a Mobile Home but not a Mobile Home Park? Located across from Greenbelt! This well maintained home has 3 bedrooms and a large living room with a view of the Birchwood Trails! So nice you may want to reconsider window coverings! There is a large well built addition with a family room giving you more space with direct access to the private back deck - perfect for the BBQ! This home is in a very mature neighbourhood and is on a quiet street and has a large driveway. The backyard is very well kept and fully fenced. Put this one on your list to view!!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0156103
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage1,198
  • Acres4,400.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Single Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address149 Tamarack Way
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1A2

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electricity

Interior

  • InteriorCeramic, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesNo Smoking Home, Vinyl Windows
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Hood Fan

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding, See Remarks
  • FoundationSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 149 Tamarack Way, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here