REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0155948
  • 10217 Queen St 204
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5S5
  • $170,000
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1182 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $143
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

REDUCED REDUCED!!!! Looking to down size? Then this is the perfect 2 bed, 2 bath condo located downtown will suit you just fine. En-suite bath has a separate corner gardeni tub and stand-up shower. Master has a good size walk-in closet. Large living and dining area with electric fireplace. Walk out to a balcony where you can bbq and have a beautiful view of the river. 2nd bedroom and full bath are part of this cute little condo. In-suite washer and dryer. Galley kitchen with plenty of cupboard and counter top space. Easy access to 2nd floor suite with a elevator close by. Best part is two parking stalls with one underground(48) and one surface((17). This unit is close to shopping, bus stops and walking trails. Under the carpet is all laminate in case you do not like the carpet. If this sounds like a place for you than call today??

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0155948
  • Price$170,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,182
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address10217 Queen St 204
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5S5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2

Utilities

Cable, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Power - Metered

Parking

Heated, Indoor Parking, Underground, Parking - Extra

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Laundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingHot Water

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Shingles, Siding
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA2
  • HOA Fees720.01
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 10217 Queen St 204, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here