REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0155898
  • 113 Beattie Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2T7
  • $149,900
  • 0.15 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

113 Beattie Road! Ready to build your dream home; in a location that is perfect for families! This lot is 60x110! Which means you have lots of options to build your dream home & or dream garage!! A 60' wide lot offers you many possibilities including a triple car garage or build a massive detached garage. Lots of options with this lot. Best of all Catholic & Public elementary schools are within 1 Block away, shopping/church 1/2 a block away, massive playground less than 1/2 a block away! Hockey rink within a block away..... should I keep going. This location offers ultimate convenience and close to many amenities and is out of the downtown core & hustle & bustle. Lot ready to build on now. Call today!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0155898
  • Price$149,900
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.15
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleLand Only
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address113 Beattie Rd
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Beacon Hill
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2T7

Interior

  • InteriorSee Remarks
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • AppliancesSee Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 113 Beattie Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here