REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0154545
  • 120 Warren Way 33
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5J4
  • $324,999
  • 3 Beds, 4 Bath, 1363 SqFt, 0.04 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $238
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

PRICED TO SELL!!! Brand New Never Lived In. Beautiful Executive Townhome ready for immediate possession. Built by local builder CASMAN ,this townhome is sure check all the boxes. Coming with an attached heated garage c/w storage room, floor drain and direct access to basement which can be developed into a full bedroom and bathroom, great for those teenagers. On the main floor you will love the wide open and naturally lit floor plan with its massive living room, Dinning area with direct access to your deck, 3-Way Gas Fireplace, huge kitchen with stunning off white cabinets & S/S appliances. Upstairs you will find a very generously sized Master Bedroom with walk in closet and its own Ensuite bathroom. Upstairs also offer 2 more bedrooms and another full bathroom.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0154545
  • Price$324,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,363
  • Acres0.04
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCondo - Townhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address120 Warren Way 33
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5J4

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • Garages20x12'9"

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Sewer, Street Lighting, Service - Full, Telephone

Parking

Front Parking, Garage - Attached, Garage - Single, Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Vinyl Plank
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • FireplacesMantle

Interior Features

Central Vacuum - Rough-In, Ensuite, Laundry - In-Suite, Natural Light, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Walk-in Closet(s)

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, Porch
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationConcrete, Partly Finished

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Shingles, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees288.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 120 Warren Way 33, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here