REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0154357
  • 100 St. Laurent Way 46
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0A1
  • $219,888
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1145 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $192
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

ownership or rental possiblity tenant willing to stay $1950 a month. very clean end unit great price 3 bedrooms 1.5 bath call for your private showing

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0154357
  • Price$219,888
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,145
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeFourplex
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address100 St. Laurent Way 46
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0A1

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • Parking110 Volt Wiring

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet
  • HeatingForced Air/Hot Water

Interior Features

Window Coverings - Blinds, Window Coverings - Drapes

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • Zoningr3
  • HOA Fees373.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.