REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0153686
  • 107 Gardiner Plc
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1K7
  • $469,999
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1399 SqFt, 0.13 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $335
  • Residential
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

What a great location for this beautiful fully developed 2 story property in the quiet neighborhood of Grayling Terrace sitting on a huge 5800 sqft lot and backing onto walking trails that are right next to the Hangingstone River! The exterior of this property has undergone significant renovations throughout the years to include siding, windows, roof and doors. Additionally, the foundation was dug around and exposed and wrapped in a foundation membrane and new weeping tile installed. There are two sheds for all your storage needs and access to the back yard for atvs and snowmobiles. The interior features a spacious main floor with 1/2 bath, living room, eat in kitchen that comes with stainless steel appliances and newer island, new light fixtures and switches and access to your attached heated garage. Upstairs you will find a full bathroom and 3 bedrooms and the basement features laundry, a large rec room, storage and plumbing for a potential future washroom.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0153686
  • Price$469,999
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,399
  • Acres0.13
  • Year Built1980
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address107 Gardiner Plc
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Grayling Terrace
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1K7

Amenities

  • Garages0x0

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sewer

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesVinyl Windows
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionVinyl, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete, Fully Finished

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 107 Gardiner Plc, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here