REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0153661
  • 8535 Clearwater Drv 314
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0B7
  • $189,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 944 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $201
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

REDUCED REDUCED!!!! Solid wood cabinetry, granite counter tops, in suite laundry, 2 full baths and location location are just a few features about this condo. Owner has two others (308 and 313) that can be sold as a bundle. Spacious living room with 2 large bedrooms placed at opposite ends as well as your own bathroom allowing for lots of privacy. Gas BBQ hook-up is on the deck if you enjoy bbq'ing. Garbage shoots also located on each floor. Convenient store located on the bottom level with Cora's restaurant being across the way. Clearwater river is within walking distance as well as many walking trails. Surrounded by Rona, Staples, Wal-Mart, the Brick, parks and several restaurants are just some of the amenities that are close by. 24 hour notice is required.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0153661
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8535 Clearwater Drv 314
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0B7

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Power - Metered, Sidewalks

Interior

  • InteriorBroadloom, Linoleum
  • HeatingForced Air/Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - In-Suite

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofFlat Torch Membrane
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Concrete, Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA1
  • HOA Fees577.55
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8535 Clearwater Drv 314, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here