REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0153419
  • 8535 Clearwater Drv 308
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 0B7
  • $189,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 944 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $201
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Downtown location. Ready to move into. Close to a ton of retail stores, grocery and restaurants. Underground titled heating parking and not only 1 stall but 2. Laminate floors have been upgraded from carpet. Kitchen is a great little work area providing plenty of counter space which is granite. Spacious living room that looks over towards Staples. Each bedroom has its own bathroom so a great comfort knowing you have a little privacy in case you decide to rent out the other room. Also has in-suite laundry. Balcony allows enough room to put a couple chairs and a small bbq. Gas hook-up conveniently on the deck. Also, you couldn't ask for a better location. How about getting in and out of a warm vehicle on a cold winter day. Comes with two underground parking stalls. Try out the new restaurant down the road and then play in the outdoor park. So many amenities close by that you will not even need a car. Call today before we put another renter in place.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0153419
  • Price$189,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage944
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2010
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8535 Clearwater Drv 308
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 0B7

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces2
  • Garages0x0

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Power - Metered, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, High Speed Internet

Parking

Heated, Indoor Parking, Secured Parking, Underground, Visitor Parking

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Laundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingBoiler

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofFlat Torch Membrane
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Brick Veneer
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA1
  • HOA Fees577.55
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8535 Clearwater Drv 308, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here