• MLS® #: FM0153063
  • 201 Abasand Drv 622
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L2
  • $164,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1026 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $160
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Check out the Video Tour: https://youtu.be/Wrg6ec6Ardk Buyers to verify measurements

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0153063
  • Price$164,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,026
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 622
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L2

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground, Visitor Parking
  • Garagesparkade

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Service - Full, Power, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - Main Floor

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Micro Hood, Microwave Oven, Stove

Heating

Baseboard heaters, Forced Air/Hot Water

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 622, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here