• MLS® #: FM0153018
  • 128 Dafoe Way
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2Y5
  • $869,900
  • 3 Beds, 3 Bath, 2204 SqFt, 0.11 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $394
  • Residential
  • Office: Coldwell Banker Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Mar

Sat 23 Mar

Sun 24 Mar

Mon 25 Mar

Tue 26 Mar

Wed 27 Mar

Thu 28 Mar

Fri 29 Mar

Sat 30 Mar

Sun 31 Mar

Mon 01 Apr

Tue 02 Apr

Wed 03 Apr

Thu 04 Apr

Fri 05 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

128 Dafoe Way- Quality at it's finest- This prestigious 2 storey Alves Construction home is sure to impress. Entering the large foyer area bringing you to the office area & leading you the open concept floor plan. The Stunning Kitchen boasts granite countertops, soft cushion drawers, a large corner pantry, a gas stove, stainless steel appliances & tons of cupboard/countertop space; & a large eat up island. The living room is oversized with tons of natural lighting a gas fireplace with a breathtaking surround & the dining nook leads to your back deck & the green space. On your way to your attached garage you will enter a large mudroom which boasts a built in bench area, a large closet & a space for your shoes. Upstairs you will find 3 large bdrms; the master bdrm has a full en-suite with a separate shower- tub and his/her sinks. the 2nd and 3rd bedrooms also boast walk in closets & the main bthrm has his/her sinks. Let's not forget the bonus rm above the garage. The list goes on!!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0153018
  • Price$869,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,204
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address128 Dafoe Way
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Parsons North
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2Y5

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full
  • Garages22x25

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate, Tile

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Ensuite, See Remarks, Walk-in Closet(s), Central Vacuum - Rough-In, Laundry - Upper Floor

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Natural Gas

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, In-Floor

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete, Unfinished

Lot Description

Green Belt, Quiet Area, Landscaped - Partial, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 128 Dafoe Way, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here