REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0152766
  • 201 Abasand Drv 1333
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1J1
  • $135,000
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 950 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $142
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This unit is located in `The Aspens` in a QUIET LOCATION nestled against the treeline at the top section of Abasand. This condo is Newly Rebuilt and READY FOR IMMEDIATE OCCUPANCY. Features include abundant storage area, three good sized bedrooms, a large living room with a corner wood fireplace to cuddle in front of on a cold winter evening. There is a spacious balcony off the living room overlooking the front area. Underground parking stall is #1114. New owners may request an extra parking stall for $50 per month ( first come first serve)Condo fees include heat, water, and garbage pick-up, exterior maintenance, property management, and building insurance. Call today for your viewing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152766
  • Price$135,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 1333
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1J1

Amenities

  • ParkingHeated, Underground

Utilities

Cable, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Sewer, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone, Power, See Remarks, Service - Full

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingForced Air/Hot Water
  • FireplaceYes

Interior Features

Natural Light, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s)

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Stove, See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Green Belt, Quiet Area

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees448.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 1333, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here