REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0152733
  • 1095 Timberline Drv 201
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1Y7
  • $184,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 1152 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $160
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Thinking of down-sizing? Tired of shovelling snow? No more grass to cut in the summer! Now is the time to relax and enjoy this beautiful open-concept condo.Enjoy a coffee on your corner balcony! Walking distance to everything you might want - shopping, restaurants, walking paths, cross country skiing, and close proximity to Thickwood Blvd.Features of this bright 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom renovated condo include plenty of kitchen cabinets with island & breakfast bar, newer appliances and backsplash, newer countertops. laminate flooring throughout with in-floor heating, a cozy gas fireplace, built-in A/C unit, crown molding in kitchen/living room area for an elegant touch.Both bedrooms are spacious and each with their own walk-in closets.This condo has in-suite laundry for your convenience.Handicap accessible with the elevator, also great for bringing in the groceries!There is a parking stall in the underground heated parkade and a storage unit for all the extras.Well maintained.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152733
  • Price$184,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,152
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address1095 Timberline Drv 201
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1Y7

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full

Parking

Heated, See Remarks, Underground

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • HeatingForced Air/Hot Water, In-Floor
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesCorner

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Partial, Closet Organizers, Ensuite, Fireplace(s)/Woodstove(s), Laundry - In-Suite, Natural Light, No Pet Home, See Remarks, Storage, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionLandscaped
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionStucco
  • FoundationNone

Exterior Features

Balcony, Handicap Access, Lighting, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees544.27
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 1095 Timberline Drv 201, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here