REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0152705
  • 201 Abasand Drv 627
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L2
  • $169,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1030 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $164
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand New! Over $11,000 in upgrades! Two storey condo with 3 bedrooms, 1 1/2 baths, and en-suite laundry. Gorgous quartz countertops, plank flooring, tiled backsplash, and more. Heated underground parking stall to keep you warm and dry. Beautiful unit!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152705
  • Price$169,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,030
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 627
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L2

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground, Heated

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Power - Metered, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Vinyl Plank
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite, Storage
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingBoiler, Hot Water

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 627, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here