• MLS® #: FM0152538
  • 8208 Manning Ave
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1V9
  • $725,000
  • 2326 SqFt, 0.03 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $311
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Unique opportunity in mixed development commercial land, in the heart of Fort McMurray. Located on Manning Ave, this is a 3 lot fenced with a small 960 SQ FT building. Lot size is 100 x 130 and is bordered at the back and one side with a paved lane. This site is ideal for a complete variety of uses. You can even add space to the existing building or build your own turn key operation. Real Property Report and phase 1 environmental available.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152538
  • Price$725,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage2,326
  • Acres0.03
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address8208 Manning Ave
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 1V9

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • RoofShakes
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningPRA2

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 8208 Manning Ave, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here