• MLS® #: FM0152384
  • 38 Riedel St 2316
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3E1
  • $169,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 844 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $201
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

RIVER VIEW! 2 BEDROOMS/2 BATHROOMS! UNDERGROUND HEATED PARKING STALL (UNIT #202)! Welcome to 38 Riedel Street #2316. Inside this unit you will find a spacious kitchen with plenty of cabinet and counter top space, your very own pantry and laundry room, a dining room for the entire family, a large living room with a fireplace, a spare bedroom with access to a full bathroom, and of course a great sized Master bedroom that has a walk in closet and en suite bathroom. Walking from the living room out onto your balcony you will find an incredible view of the river that is a MUST SEE. Condo fees include heat, water, and reserve fund contributions. Call now to book you personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152384
  • Price$169,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage844
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2001
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address38 Riedel St 2316
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3E1

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Heated, Underground

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Laminate
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Interior Features

Ensuite, Laundry - In-Suite, Natural Light, No Smoking Home, Window Coverings - Blinds

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningSCL1
  • HOA Fees572.77
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 38 Riedel St 2316, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here