REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0152151
  • 201 Abasand Drv 1116
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1H9
  • $119,900
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 950 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $126
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand new 2 bedroom apartment in Wildwood Estates. This unit features a large living room that walks out to a private patio. From the patio you have great view of a green space. Great starter home finished in a modern color scheme.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152151
  • Price$119,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 1116
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1H9

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingSecured Parking, Underground

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Cable, Sewer, Street Lighting, Telephone

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • AppliancesNot Applicable
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters, Hot Water

Interior Features

Laundry - Coin-Op, Storage, Vinyl Windows

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofNot Applicable
  • FoundationNot Applicable

Lot Description

Green Belt, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools

Construction

Frame - Wood, Concrete, Siding, Vinyl

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees448.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 1116, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here