• MLS® #: FM0152047
  • 320 Cree Rd
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1Y3
  • $260,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1216 SqFt, 0.09 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $213
  • Residential Mobile
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Jan

Sat 19 Jan

Sun 20 Jan

Mon 21 Jan

Tue 22 Jan

Wed 23 Jan

Thu 24 Jan

Fri 25 Jan

Sat 26 Jan

Sun 27 Jan

Mon 28 Jan

Tue 29 Jan

Wed 30 Jan

Thu 31 Jan

Fri 01 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

NO CONDO FEES! Welcome to 320 Cree Road. This property boasts 3 bedrooms which includes the master bedroom that has a nice walk in closet, and a en suite bathroom with a soaker tub and stand up shower. The kitchen has a raised island and has plenty of cupboard and counter space. The spacious living room comes with a gas fireplace to keep cozy on those winter nights. This property also comes with 2 spare bedrooms and another full bathroom. Call now for your personal showing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152047
  • Price$260,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,216
  • Acres0.09
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential Mobile
  • Sub-TypeMobile With Land
  • StyleMobile - Single Wide
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address320 Cree Rd
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1Y3

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectricity, Natural Gas
  • ParkingFront Parking, 110 Volt Wiring

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Ensuite, Laundry - Main Floor, See Remarks, Walk-in Closet(s)

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionFence - Partial
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionShingles, Siding
  • FoundationPilings

Additional Information

  • ZoningRMH
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 320 Cree Rd, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here