REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0152029
  • 610 Signal Rd 407
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4W5
  • $199,900
  • 2 Beds, 2 Bath, 956 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $209
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Top Floor, Corner Unit Condo with two bedrooms, one and a half baths and in-suite laundry. The kitchen and main bathroom were upgraded in 2015. The living room and dining room are bright and open. In addition there is a large, private balcony off the living room. This lovely apartment condo is centrally located in Thickwood, close to schools, YMCA, parks, walking trails and Thickwood Arena. Call today for your private viewing.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0152029
  • Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage956
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1982
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address610 Signal Rd 407
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4W5

Amenities

  • ParkingParking - Plug-In

Utilities

Municipal Water, Power, Cable, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesEnsuite, Laundry - In-Suite
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters, Hot Water

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave - Built-in

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionSee Remarks
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees469.46
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 610 Signal Rd 407, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here