REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0151998
  • 311 Woodward Lane
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 5K8
  • $899,000
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 1992 SqFt, 0.21 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $451
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sun 16 Jun

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Amazing home to grow in to... Not out of. This custom built home by Select Builders has many up-grades and features including in-floor heat, central a/c and granite counter tops. The yard space is very impressive backing on to a tree'd municipal reserve with brook. Located in a very quiet cul-de-sac, this is one of the most desirable lots in Wood Buffalo. The triple car garage has a smart drive through over-head door giving access to the gorgeous back yard. There are no compromises with this home in or out! With high-end finishings and added extras you would expect in a home of this calibre, From the moment you're greeting in the foyer with the show-case oak stairwell flanked with an office/den area; you'll recognise both the quality and attention to details with this property.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151998
  • Price$899,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,992
  • Acres0.21
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey Split
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address311 Woodward Lane
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Wood Buffalo
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 5K8

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable, Electricity
  • Garages36 X 26

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Heated, Garage - Triple

Interior

  • InteriorHardwood
  • HeatingBoiler
  • Has BasementYes
  • FireplacesGlass Door

Interior Features

Air Conditioning - Central, Ensuite, Jetted Tub

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Microwave - Built-in, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Fence - Complete, Green Belt

Foundation

Concrete, Full Basement, Fully Finished

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 311 Woodward Lane, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here