REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0151996
  • 351 Plamondon Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0A7
  • $479,000
  • 5 Beds, 2 Bath, 897 SqFt, 0.12 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $534
  • Residential
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Corner lot bi-level home featuring large heated double garage with 10' ceiling! This well appointed air conditioned bi-level home has 2 bedrooms downstairs and 2 more up. With large windows throughout, this home invites an abundance of natural light. Open concept main floor plan efficiently maximizes space. The large living room has direct access to the backyard elevated deck. Exposed aggregate driveway features RV parking with allay access. This home is in terrific condition and is "move in" ready. Large side yard space faces a quiet street. Close to public transit and shopping amenities, this home is well situated for a growing family. Book your showing and come view 351 Plamondon Drive.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151996
  • Price$479,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage897
  • Acres0.12
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address351 Plamondon Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 0A7

Amenities

  • Garages24 x 24

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Garage - Heated

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum, Laminate
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood

Exterior

  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'

Lot Description

Landscaped, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping

Foundation

Concrete, Fully Finished, See Remarks

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 351 Plamondon Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here