REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0151697
  • 201 Abasand Drv 526
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L6
  • $199,900
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 1200 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $166
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Unmatched beauty at an affordable cost! An end-unit luxury condo-apartment with upgrades galore is set to stun - with its luxury vinyl plank flooring, lux carpet, naval espresso cabinetry and quartz countertop. Its functional layout is great for entertaining guests and its balcony paves the way for enjoying all the views. The main floor features an open living and dining space with a modern fireplace, a laundry area, 2-piece bath and a small flex room. Downstairs, you'll find a large master bedroom, three more spacious bedrooms, a 4-piece bath and a bonus storage space under the stairs. This amazing home is a great catch, so call now to schedule your personal viewing!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151697
  • Price$199,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,200
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusConditional

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 526
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L6

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Heated

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sewer, Service - Full

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Vinyl Plank
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters
  • FireplacesArtificial

Interior Features

Laundry - In-Suite, Natural Light, No Pet Home, No Smoking Home, See Remarks, Under Construction

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationNot Applicable

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees588.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 526, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here