• MLS® #: FM0151319
  • 105 174032 Twp Rd 6537
  • Caslan, AB T0A 0C9
  • $267,900
  • 3 Beds, 1 Bath, 780 SqFt, 0.46 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $343
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Century 21 Lakeland Real Estate

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

North Buck lake. Half an acre beautifully landscaped home and detached garage in the popular Golden Nodding Estates. 3 bedroom, 1 bath and an open concept living and kitchen area. Garden doors off the kitchen connect to the wrap around deck. The matching garage has a concrete slab and is 24x26. The water cistern and the sewer tank are both 1200 gallons. There is a forced are furnace, hot water tank and a rough in gas fireplace location in the living room. This home sits on an insulated concrete foundation and is perfect for recreation or all year living.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151319
  • Price$267,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage780
  • Acres0.46
  • Year Built1998
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address105 174032 Twp Rd 6537
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityCaslan
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 0C9

Amenities

  • ParkingGarage - Detached
  • Garages24x26

Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Power

Interior

  • InteriorLinoleum
  • Interior FeaturesNatural Light
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionWood
  • FoundationCrawl

Lot Description

Cleared, Landscaped, Nearby - Golf Course, Outside Storage

Additional Information

  • ZoningCounty Res
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.