REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0151016
  • 400 Silin Forest Rd 90
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3S5
  • $219,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1384 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $158
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This great yet affordable 3 bedrooms, 1.5 bathroom townhouse will surprise you with its huge yet cozy living room with high ceiling, separate dining room, bright and open space kitchen complete with a walk in pantry. Not to mention a large masters bedroom with huge walk in closet. There are 2 more good sized bedrooms, a 4pc bath with lots of counter space and a powder room in the lower level. Its at an excellent location across Fr Mercredi High School, few steps away from bus routes and public transit, and a walking distance from many amenities in Thickwood. Condo fees includes free access to the Cedarwoods Leisure Center and gym, snow removal and lawn mowing, exterior building maintenance and professional condo management. Seller will pay home insurance coverage until August 2020

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151016
  • Price$219,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,384
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCondo - Townhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address400 Silin Forest Rd 90
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3S5

Amenities

  • Garages12 x 21.6

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Cable, Garbage Collection, Natural Gas, Sewer

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Single

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum, Tile
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Closet Organizers, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric, Dishwasher - Built-In

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood, Concrete
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees364.63
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 400 Silin Forest Rd 90, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here