• MLS® #: FM0151016
  • 400 Silin Forest Rd 90
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 3S5
  • $258,000
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1384 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $186
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

This great yet affordable 3 bedrooms, 1.5 bathroom townhouse will surprise you with its huge yet cozy living room with high ceiling, separate dining room, bright and open space kitchen complete with a walk in pantry. Not to mention a large masters bedroom with huge walk in closet. There are 2 more good sized bedrooms, a 4pc bath with lots of counter space and a powder room in the lower level. Its at an excellent location across Fr Mercredi High School, few steps away from bus routes and public transit, and a walking distance from many amenities in Thickwood. Condo fees includes free access to the Cedarwoods Leisure Center and gym, snow removal and lawn mowing, exterior building maintenance, building insurance and professional condo management.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0151016
  • Price$258,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,384
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1976
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeTownhouse
  • StyleCondo - Townhouse
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address400 Silin Forest Rd 90
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Thickwood
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 3S5

Amenities

  • Garages12 x 21.6

Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sewer

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Single

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Tile, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Closet Organizers, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofShingle - Asphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Frame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees439.30
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 400 Silin Forest Rd 90, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here