• MLS® #: FM0150753
  • 13221 Macdonald Drv 801
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4H2
  • $90,000
  • 2 Beds, 1 Bath, 676 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $133
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Century 21 Dynamic Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

801-13221 MACDONALD DRIVE - Great opportunity to own instead of renting or buy as a rental property! This 2-bedroom, 1-bathroom unit has a stunning view of the Snye River and a large deck to enjoy it from. You’re walking distance to MacDonald Island where you can play sports, rock climb, swim, golf, or hike the trails along the river. You're also in close proximity to shopping, restaurants, pubs, schools, medical services, the theater, & more! CHEZ MAX restaurant (best Jamaican food ever!), a convenience store and novelty store are all right on site for your convenience! The property also has a gym, games room, 24-hour laundry, 24-hour security, updated security system and procedures, updated elevators, new flooring being installed presently, ample visitor parking and much more. Unit is sold as is. Please allow 24 hours notice or more for showings.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0150753
  • Price$90,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage676
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address13221 Macdonald Drv 801
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4H2

Amenities

  • UtilitiesService - Full
  • Parking Spaces1

Parking

Parking Space(s), Visitor Parking

Interior

  • InteriorLaminate
  • HeatingBaseboard heaters

Interior Features

Exercise/Fitness Facilities, Laundry - Coin-Op, Recreation Facilities

Appliances

Refrigerator - 1, Stove - Electric

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony
  • RoofNot Applicable
  • ConstructionConcrete
  • FoundationConcrete Block

Lot Description

Creek/River/Stream/Pond, Nearby - Airport, Nearby - Golf Course, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Public Transportation, Nearby - Schools, Nearby - Shopping, Nearby - Ski Hill

Additional Information

  • ZoningBOR1
  • HOA Fees468.48
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 13221 Macdonald Drv 801, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here