• MLS® #: FM0149107
  • 11 Clearwater Cres 007
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 2B7
  • $99,900
  • 1 Bed, 1 Bath, 679 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $147
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Super spacious one bedroom condo with huge livingroom and master bedroom. Ensuite storage room, patio, and parking with plug-in. Nicely located Downtown within an easy walk to most ammenities. Quick possession available!

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0149107
  • Price$99,900
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage679
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1977
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • StyleCondo - Apartment
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address11 Clearwater Cres 007
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Downtown
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 2B7

Amenities

  • ParkingParking - Plug-In

Utilities

Electricity, Municipal Water, Cable, Garbage Collection, Power - Metered, Sewer

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - Coin-Op, Storage
  • AppliancesRefrigerator - 1, Stove
  • HeatingBoiler, Hot Water

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesPatio
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionFrame - Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningCBD1
  • HOA Fees443.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 11 Clearwater Cres 007, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here