REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0149102
  • 201 Abasand Drv 523
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9J 1L5
  • $169,900
  • 3 Beds, 2 Bath, 1025 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $165
  • Residential Condo
  • Office: Royal Lepage True North Realty

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Brand new 3 bedroom townhouse with $11,000 in upgrades!! Very spacious and bright, with a light colour pallette and gleaming quartz counter-tops. Boasting ensuite laundry, and underground parking.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0149102
  • Price$169,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,025
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential Condo
  • Sub-TypeApartment Unit
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address201 Abasand Drv 523
  • AreaSouth West
  • SubdivisionFM Abasand
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9J 1L5

Amenities

  • ParkingUnderground

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Sewer, Street Lighting, Power - Metered

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet
  • Interior FeaturesLaundry - In-Suite
  • AppliancesSee Remarks
  • HeatingHot Water, Boiler

Exterior

  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionExterior Walls 2'x6'
  • FoundationConcrete

Additional Information

  • ZoningR3
  • HOA Fees476.00
  • HOA Fees Freq.Monthly

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 201 Abasand Drv 523, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here