REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0148711
  • 672062 Hwy 855
  • Atmore, AB T0A 0V0
  • $355,000
  • 4 Beds, 2 Bath, 2440 SqFt, 7.61 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $145
  • Residential Acreage
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Bright and fresh, newly renovated everything! Exterior and interior doors, flooring, kitchen, bathrooms, basement, all baseboards, trim, new hot water tank, furnace, water conditioner, plumbing, electrical, upgraded insulation and 3 year old well with a hundred year warranty. This county acreage is conveniently located 2.5 hours south of Fort McMurray, 13 kms from Plamondon and only 7 km from Grassland. Enjoy county living with space for a few animals, a green house, garden, firepit area and room to build a garage or large shop. Underground power is already located in 3 spots on the acreage and water hydrant also set up near the garden and greenhouse. This acreage is surrounded by a nice shelter belt, so it is private and already established with mature trees. Two outside decks are already built and power and a cement pad aready set up for your hot tub. Don't let the age of this home fool you, it is well done and turnkey for your family. File 488

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0148711
  • Price$355,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,440
  • Acres7.61
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential Acreage
  • Sub-TypeAcreage
  • StyleBungalow
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address672062 Hwy 855
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityAtmore
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 0V0

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Window Coverings - Blinds, Central Vacuum, Closet Organizers, Window Coverings - Drapes, Walk-in Closet(s)

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Hood Fan, Refrigerator - 1, Freezer, Microwave Oven, Built-In Oven, Stove - Countertop

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesBalcony, Deck, See Remarks
  • RoofAsphalt
  • ConstructionConcrete, Vinyl, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fire Pit, Flat Site, Fruit Trees/Shrub(s), Outside Storage, Private Setting, Quiet Area, Greenhouse, Yard Lights

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.