REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0148227
  • Lot 10 & 11 Pine Ave
  • Caslan, AB T0A 2C0
  • $27,500
  • 0.41 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Two lots in the hamlet of Caslan. The main property has an old structure and some assorted buildings in disrepair. Properties are priced to sell and the vendor is motivated. File #530

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0148227
  • Price$27,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleNot Applicable
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 10 & 11 Pine Ave
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityCaslan
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 2C0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther

Interior

  • InteriorNone
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • RoofNone
  • ConstructionNone

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.