• MLS® #: FM0148227
  • Lot 10 & 11 Pine Ave
  • Caslan, AB T0A 2C0
  • $32,500
  • 0.41 Acres
  • Residential
  • Office: Re/max La Biche Realty

Schedule a Tour

Sat 25 May

Sun 26 May

Mon 27 May

Tue 28 May

Wed 29 May

Thu 30 May

Fri 31 May

Sat 01 Jun

Sun 02 Jun

Mon 03 Jun

Tue 04 Jun

Wed 05 Jun

Thu 06 Jun

Fri 07 Jun

Sat 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Two lots in the hamlet of Caslan. The main property has an old structure and some assorted buildings in disrepair. Properties are priced to sell and the vendor is motivated. File #530

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0148227
  • Price$32,500
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Acres0.41
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeVacant Lot(s)/Land
  • StyleNot Applicable
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • AddressLot 10 & 11 Pine Ave
  • AreaOther
  • SubdivisionFM Other
  • CityCaslan
  • CountyAthabasca County
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT0A 2C0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther

Interior

  • InteriorNone
  • Interior FeaturesSee Remarks
  • HeatingNone

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionOther
  • RoofNone
  • ConstructionNone

Additional Information

  • ZoningCR
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.