REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0147929
  • 173 Brachett Cres
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 1X1
  • $499,900
  • 7 Beds, 3 Bath, 1598 SqFt, 0.18 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $312
  • Residential
  • Office: 3% Realty Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Attention growing families and/or savvy investors! 7 bedroom, 3 full bath home with a pool sized backyard. Living room is massive with a large front window that allows for plenty of natural light. Enjoy the cozy fireplace in the living room or watch a movie in the rec room and still be toasty with a second fireplace. Kitchen has stainless appliances along with plenty of cupboard and counter space. Cool sunroom off the kitchen that leads to a back deck and large backyard. Master bedroom has walk-in closet and a ensuite fit for two. Another 3 bedrooms and full bath along with main floor laundry complete the main level. Downstairs rec room is spacious with plenty of room for a pool table. Another gas fireplace so it’s always toasty warm. Accompanied by another 3 bedrooms, full bath and a 2nd laundry room with a wet sink. Park the car in the double car garage and avoid brushing off the snow this winter. Close to schools, bus stops, parks, trails and shopping. HWT and painting 2015.

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0147929
  • Price$499,900
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage1,598
  • Acres0.18
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • StyleBi-Level
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address173 Brachett Cres
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 1X1

Amenities

  • Garages22x24

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Power - Metered, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Cable, Sewer

Parking

Garage - Attached, Garage - Double

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Ceramic, Hardwood
  • Interior FeaturesAir Conditioning - Central

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Micro Hood, Refrigerator - 1, Stove

Heating

Furnace - Forced Air - 1, Natural Gas

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck
  • Lot DescriptionFence - Complete, Landscaped
  • RoofAsphalt
  • FoundationConcrete

Construction

Concrete, Exterior Walls 2'x6', Frame - Wood, Shingles, Vinyl, Wood

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 173 Brachett Cres, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here