• MLS® #: FM0147582
  • 235 Macalpine Cres 6b
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4A5
  • $265,000
  • 2325 SqFt
  • Price Per SqFt: $113
  • Commercial
  • Office: Re/max Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Thu 01 Aug

Fri 02 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Booming Fort McMurray Line-X franchise for sale! Calling all entrepreneur`s!!! This one is a winner; large existing client base, proven revenue, and awesome growth potential! Current owners will provide hands-on training. Current month to month lease can be assumed by new owner with potential to convert to a long-term lease if desired. You may recognize this company from their spray-in pick-up truck box liners but there is more - LINE-X products are actually a multi-purpose series of coatings that have exceptional adhesion and bonding to properly prepared surfaces such as metal, fiberglass and wood. The durability and innovative physical properties of these products have created a wide range of retail, commercial, industrial, agricultural and custom applications. LINE-X has been ranked by Entrepreneur Magazine as one of the Top 100 fastest growing Franchises four years in a row! Dont miss out on this opportunity to own this growing and well established business

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0147582
  • Price$265,000
  • Bathrooms0.00
  • Square Footage2,325
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeCommercial
  • Sub-TypeBusiness
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address235 Macalpine Cres 6b
  • AreaSouth East
  • SubdivisionFM Gregoire Park
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9H 4A5

Interior

  • Stories0.0

Additional Information

  • Zoning-

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 235 Macalpine Cres 6b, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here