REDUCED
  • MLS® #: FM0147558
  • 259 Plamondon Drv
  • Fort McMurray, AB T9K 2T5
  • $489,900
  • 4 Beds, 4 Bath, 1204 SqFt, 0.10 Acres
  • Price Per SqFt: $406
  • Residential
  • Office: Seller Direct Fort Mcmurray

Schedule a Tour

Tue 16 Jul

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Welcome Home! Centrally located in Timberlea, close to all amenities and walking distance to the bus stop, playgrounds, walking trails and Stone Creek Village! This newly painted, 2 story home offers 3 plus 1 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms, bright living room, good sized eat-in kitchen and cozy family room! The home has been well maintained and boasts a covered porch, large back deck in the fenced and landscaped back yard with back alley access to 1 car parking and an OVERSIZED, insulated and finished detached garage with cable, electricity and has a gas line installed. As an added bonus, your new house has tons of storage, including tons of cabinets and a walk-in pantry in the kitchen, walk-in closet in the master, CENTRAL AIR, CENTRAL VAC and more! Priced to sell, this one won't last long! Title insurance in lieu of a Real Property Report. ******* $5000 cash back for flooring replacement******

NEED To SELL YOUR HOME?

Would you like to purchase this home, but need to sell yours to make it happen?

Sell Your Home!

Essential Information

  • MLS® #FM0147558
  • Price$489,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,204
  • Acres0.10
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeSingle Family Detached
  • Style2 Storey
  • StatusActive

Community Information

  • Address259 Plamondon Drv
  • AreaNorth West
  • SubdivisionFM Timberlea
  • CityFort McMurray
  • CountyWood Buffalo, R.M. of
  • StateAB
  • Zip CodeT9K 2T5

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces3
  • Garages26'x24'

Utilities

Electricity, Garbage Collection, High Speed Internet, Municipal Water, Natural Gas, Sidewalks, Street Lighting, Telephone, Cable

Parking

Garage - Detached, Garage - Double, Rear Parking

Interior

  • InteriorCarpet, Linoleum
  • HeatingFurnace - Forced Air - 1

Interior Features

Walk-in Closet(s), Window Coverings - Blinds, Air Conditioning - Full

Appliances

Dishwasher - Built-In, Refrigerator - 1, Stove, Microwave Oven

Exterior

  • Exterior FeaturesDeck, See Remarks, Porch
  • RoofShingle
  • ConstructionConcrete, Vinyl, Wood
  • FoundationConcrete

Lot Description

Fence - Complete, Landscaped, Nearby - Park/Reserve, Nearby - Playground, Nearby - Shopping, Nearby - Public Transportation

Additional Information

  • ZoningR1S
  • HOA Fees0.00

Mortgage
Calculator

Down Payment:
Monthly Payment:

Property Location

Get directions to this property:
Please provide a valid email address.

Similar Listings To: 259 Plamondon Drv, Fort McMurray


View all similar properties here